Main menu

Contact Details

  • 20th November 2015
  • By Post Denim Nation (Hereford) Ltd
    Unit 1 Haywood Lodge Farm
    Hereford
    HR2 9RU
    England
    By Telephone +44 (01432) 34 35 32
    By Fax +44 (01432) 34 42 82
    By Email Managing Director
    Luke Conod – luke@denimnation.co.uk
    Operations Director
    Becki Monk – becki@denimnation.co.uk
    Dispatch Manager
    Becky Whittall – becky@denimnation.co.uk
    Marketing Manager
    Emily Jones – emily@denimnation.co.uk
    FIT Store Manager
    Jason Pritchard – jason@denimnation.co.uk
    School Uniform Shop Store Manager
    Trudy Muirhead – trudy@denimnation.co.uk
    Website Design and IT Manager
    Paul Stenning – paul@denimnation.co.uk
    Company registration number 08825745
    VAT registration number 185937260
    Data Protection registration number A1064626